Adriano Pinto

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: adriano.pinto@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: F418-4F2D-D7DC
Orcid: 0000-0001-9397-3722

Adriano Pinto

Software & Information Systems

Ana Colim

Area:Human Factors
Function:Researcher
Categories: Human Factors, Social and Ethical-Legal Issues
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: ana.colim@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 571A-62D1-BE54
Orcid: 0000-0003-1138-1534

Ana Colim

Human Factors

António Silva

Area:Smart Manufacturing
Function:Researcher
Categories: Smart Manufacturing
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: antonio.silva@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 9513-A73B-DA83
Orcid: 0000-0002-4819-2959

António Silva

Smart Manufacturing

Bruno Ribeiro

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: bruno.ribeiro@dtx-colab.pt
Orcid: 0000-0002-4844-0414

Bruno Ribeiro

Software & Information Systems

Carlos Brito

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: carlos.brito@dtx-colab.pt

Carlos Brito

Software & Information Systems

Carlos Faria

Area:Smart Manufacturing
Function:Researcher
Categories: Smart Manufacturing
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: carlos.faria@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 5A1B-91AA-CD32
Orcid: 0000-0002-7699-553X

Carlos Faria

Smart Manufacturing

Catalina Almeida

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: catalina.almeida@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 281A-0CCF-7218
Orcid: 0000-0001-6726-5845

Catalina Almeida

Software & Information Systems

Catarina Silva

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: catarina.silva@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 8711-E3A8-F954
Orcid: 0000-0001-9401-2616

Catarina Silva

Software & Information Systems

Cláudia Antunes

Area:Human Factors
Function:Researcher
Categories: Human Factors, Social and Ethical-Legal Issues
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: claudia.antunes@dtx-colab.pt

Cláudia Antunes

Human Factors

Cláudia Buga

Area:Advanced Materials
Function:Researcher
Categories: Advanced Materials
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: claudia.buga@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 5E1A-08D2-9701
Orcid: 0000-0002-2789-8477

Cláudia Buga

Advanced Materials

Daniel Rodrigues

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: daniel.rodrigues@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: CA1B-3534-5776
Orcid: 0000-0003-2120-6617

Daniel Rodrigues

Software & Information Systems

Emanuel Gouveia

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: emanuel.gouveia@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 031D-2D20-B65D
Orcid: 0000-0002-7785-2047

Emanuel Gouveia

Software & Information Systems

Emanuel Lima

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: emanuel.lima@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: DA13-576A-BB7C
Orcid: 0000-0002-8134-3915

Emanuel Lima

Software & Information Systems

Filipe Moreira

Area:Smart Manufacturing
Function:Researcher
Categories: Smart Manufacturing
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: filipe.moreira@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: E21B-F1D1-F1AC
Orcid: 0000-0001-8128-4049

Filipe Moreira

Smart Manufacturing

Gonçalo Pinheiro

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: goncalo.pinheiro@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 8F11-C621-411B
Orcid: 0000-0003-2981-5185

Gonçalo Pinheiro

Software & Information Systems

Hélder Jordão

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: helder.jordao@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: F215-140D-669F
Orcid: 0000-0002-7837-2205

Hélder Jordão

Software & Information Systems

João Carvalho

Function:Researcher
Categories: Human Factors, Social and Ethical-Legal Issues
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: joao.carvalho@dtx-colab.pt

João Carvalho

João Ferreira

Area:LEIMSA Project
Function:Researcher
Categories: Advanced Materials
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: joao.ferreira@dtx-colab.pt

João Ferreira

LEIMSA Project

João Gaspar Cunha

Area:Smart Manufacturing
Function:Researcher
Categories: Smart Manufacturing
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: joao.cunha@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 7317-6678-04F4
Orcid: 0000-0003-3392-224X

João Gaspar Cunha

Smart Manufacturing

João Oliveira

Area:Human Factors
Function:Researcher
Categories: Human Factors, Social and Ethical-Legal Issues
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: joao.oliveira@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: E514-9816-C0C2
Orcid: 0000-0002-7676-1581

João Oliveira

Human Factors

Jorge Lopes

Area:Software & Information systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: jorge.lopes@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 0E16-1DF2-3DED
Orcid: 0000-0003-0434-8293

Jorge Lopes

Software & Information systems

Luís Braga da Cruz

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: luisbraga.cruz@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: FC10-1859-9249
Orcid: 0000-0002-7504-7212

Luís Braga da Cruz

Software & Information Systems

Luís Castro

Area:Smart Manufacturing
Function:Researcher
Categories: Smart Manufacturing
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: luis.castro@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 021D-40D9-CE24
Orcid: 0000-0002-9516-4109

Luís Castro

Smart Manufacturing

Luís Cura

Area:Smart Manufacturing
Function:Researcher
Categories: Smart Manufacturing
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: luis.cura@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 831F-54DA-FD48
Orcid: 0000-0003-3710-4236

Luís Cura

Smart Manufacturing

Luís Rocha

Area:Human Factors
Function:Technical Director
Categories: Human Factors, Social and Ethical-Legal Issues
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: luis.rocha@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 111F-263F-40C2
Orcid: 0000-0002-7219-1518

Luís Rocha

Human Factors

Mariana Silva

Area:Human Factors
Function:Researcher
Categories: Human Factors, Social and Ethical-Legal Issues
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: mariana.silva@dtx-colab.pt
Orcid: 0000-0002-9902-6205

Mariana Silva

Human Factors

Miguel Gabriel

Area:Hardware and Sensors
Function:Reseacher
Categories: Hardware and Sensors
Academic Degree: Bachelor Degree
Email: miguel.gabriel@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: E81C-7571-EE5C
Orcid: 0000-0001-5027-2520

Miguel Gabriel

Hardware and Sensors

Moiz Majeed

Area:NEWEST Project
Function:Researcher
Categories: Advanced Materials
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: moiz.majeed@dtx-colab.pt

Moiz Majeed

NEWEST Project

Natália Homem

Area:LEIMSA Project
Function:Researcher
Categories: Advanced Materials
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: natalia.homem@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 5E14-AB98-51F7
Orcid: 0000-0002-2958-5079

Natália Homem

LEIMSA Project

Nelson Rodrigues

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Reseacher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: nelson.rodrigues@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 071C-6ADD-77C5
Orcid: 0000-0001-7986-3754

Nelson Rodrigues

Software & Information Systems

Nuno Vasco Lopes

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Technical Director
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: nuno.lopes@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: B814-62DB-6AEB
Orcid: 0000-0002-1038-3207

Nuno Vasco Lopes

Software & Information Systems

Paula Machado

Area:Human Factors
Function:Researcher
Categories: Human Factors, Social and Ethical-Legal Issues
Academic Degree: Bachelor Degree
Email: paula.machado@dtx-colab.pt
Orcid: 0000-0003-1448-3560

Paula Machado

Human Factors

Paulo Brito

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: paulo.brito@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 5110-2F2A-7416
Orcid: 0000-0003-2100-4716

Paulo Brito

Software & Information Systems

Paulo Pedrosa

Area:Advanced Materials
Function:Technical Director
Categories: Advanced Materials
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: paulo.pedrosa@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: FA1E-E9FE-8CE8
Orcid: 0000-0003-4781-6392

Paulo Pedrosa

Advanced Materials

Pedro Lima

Area:Smart Manufacturing
Function:Researcher
Categories: Smart Manufacturing
Academic Degree: Bachelor Degree
Email: pedro.lima@dtx-colab.pt
Orcid: 0000-0002-3070-7176

Pedro Lima

Smart Manufacturing

Ricardo Campos

Area:Advanced Materials
Function:Researcher
Categories: Advanced Materials
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: ricardo.campos@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: D11F-27B3-7BE7
Orcid: 0000-0003-2266-8311

Ricardo Campos

Advanced Materials

Rosana Alexandre

Area:Human Factors
Function:Researcher
Categories: Human Factors, Social and Ethical-Legal Issues
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: rosana.alexandre@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: C415-57D6-45D9
Orcid: 0000-0002-3960-3357

Rosana Alexandre

Human Factors

Rui Almeida

Area:Hardware and Sensors
Function:Researcher
Categories: Hardware and Sensors
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: rui.almeida@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 8E14-D6E2-5CF0
Orcid: 0000-0003-0334-4784

Rui Almeida

Hardware and Sensors

Rui Fernando Teixeira

Area:Hardware and Sensors
Function:Researcher
Categories: Hardware and Sensors
Academic Degree: Bachelor Degree
Email: rui.peixoto@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 081A-9708-E363
Orcid: 0000-0002-6499-6420

Rui Fernando Teixeira

Hardware and Sensors

Rui Machado

Area:Hardware and Sensors
Function:Researcher
Categories: Hardware and Sensors
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: rui.machado@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 4E1F-A65A-254B
Orcid: 0000-0001-9929-8705

Rui Machado

Hardware and Sensors

Rui Teixeira

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: rui.teixeira@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 6519-E964-F7AF
Orcid: 0000-0003-0304-6832

Rui Teixeira

Software & Information Systems

Sacha Mould

Area:Smart Manufacturing
Function:Technical Director
Categories: Smart Manufacturing
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: sacha.mould@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 451B-87CB-8FDB
Orcid: 0000-0003-4242-3450

Sacha Mould

Smart Manufacturing

Shafagh Tohidi

Area:Advanced Materials
Function:Researcher
Categories: Advanced Materials
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: shafagh.tohidi@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 2C16-9951-6D68
Orcid: 0000-0003-3625-9682

Shafagh Tohidi

Advanced Materials

Sofia Paiva

Area:Hardware and Sensors
Function:Researcher
Categories: Hardware and Sensors
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: sofia.paiva@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: D311-81B2-14EE
Orcid: 0000-0003-0651-6756

Sofia Paiva

Hardware and Sensors

Suelma Pina

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: Master Degree
Email: suelma.pina@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: 7F18-9486-736B
Orcid: 0000-0003-3883-373X

Suelma Pina

Software & Information Systems

Susana Cruz

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: susana.cruz@dtx-colab.pt
Orcid: 0000-0003-1700-5089

Susana Cruz

Software & Information Systems

Vaibhav Shah

Area:Software & Information Systems
Function:Researcher
Categories: Software and Information Systems
Academic Degree: PhD
Email: vaibhav.shah@dtx-colab.pt
Ciência ID: Science ID: FD16-2818-28B8
Orcid: 0000-0001-9431-8826

Vaibhav Shah

Software & Information Systems

Estamos a contratar

Venha trabalhar connosco, junte-se a esta equipa.